The Chakra Mala


Availability: 2 in stock


Chakras are energy centers that exist in the body of every human. There are 7 chakras that roughly correspond with areas of the body.Each chakra is associated with a color, as well as certain qualities or abilities.


traditional 108 bead hand knotted Mala, Each Mala is one of a kind and hand made by me.

What are chakras?

1.Root Chakra (Sits at the base of the tailbone)

2.Sacral Chakra ( Near the belly button)

3. Solar Plexus Chakra ( Sits at the base of the sternum)

4. Heart Chakra ( Center of the chest)

5.Throat Chakra (sits above the adam’s apple)

6.Third Eye Chakra (Center of the forhead)

7.Crown Chakra (top of the head)


The Chakra Mala is made with 6mm Garnet (Root) Sunstone (Sacral) Tigers Eye (Solar Plexus) Malachite (Heart)

Aquamarine (Throat) Lapis Lazuli (Third Eye) Amethyst (Crown).

Each stone has been mindfully chosen to correspond with the chakra it is connected to for the most amazingly powerful synchronized flow of energy & healing.

This Mala also features


*Clear Quartz: The mother of stones, master healer

This Mala will be made to order using the stones above and will look like the photo above, Please remember that the stones are natural and colors and texture may vary some.


*Each item comes in a hand stamped linen pouch ready for gift giving it also makes a great storage bag for your Mala.The stamp used is hand carved from India with a Hamsa hand (The Hand of Fatima) Hamsa is said to provide protection, good fortune and luck.

Cleansed with a smudging ritual and ready to work energetically for you!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chakra Mala”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *